My first of 8 in 2013

February 3, 2013 § 3 Comments

One down, seven to go!

One of my knitting goals was to follow along with Kirsten’s 2013 Mystery Sock. I knit them mostly two at a time, until I realized the needle size I was using would result in too long of a foot to finish the pattern, so I switched to smaller DPNs after the heel and gusset, and back to the original needles for the toes.

TTL 2013 Mystery Socks

I used Sundara Sock in Adobe that I got from Bertha. It was just right for this pattern. Thanks, B!

TTL 2013 Mystery Socks

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to My first of 8 in 2013

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My first of 8 in 2013 at Wileycomma.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

