“Studying”

March 4, 2009 § 2 Comments

This is what I was up to instead of really studying. I am so close to being finished with this that it hurts. I started this on my brother’s birthday, March 28, according to my project page.

I’m knitting this on US 4s with Claudia’s Handpainted 100% silk lace weight that I got at my LYS. I only have about nine edging repeats left to do before I can graft the edging together. Once I go home this weekend, I’m going to block it and I can’t wait.
The only downer thing is, I really have an other knit that I should have finished in January, so I’m feeling guilty when ever I knit anything else. Hopefully, if I add enough goodies to the package, I can make up for it.

On the blog note, I think I’m going to spend the weekend moving my old stuff from my Blogger blog to this one, then I’ll tell everyone to update their feeds, all 5 of you.

§ 2 Responses to “Studying”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Studying” at Wileycomma.

meta

