It’s good to be home

March 11, 2009 § 1 Comment

After a fun afternoon with a few fellow Zombie Prom Date Knitters, I came home with a full belly and yarn! We went to Your Local Yarn Shop, which has an amazing selection and I wish I were made of money. I also got to watch my first high school orchestra concerts. Good job, Emily and Graham!

So, the goods. Here they are.


Thank you, Shannon for the $5 off.

If you remember me complaining about not having my wheel to spin, I definitely made up for it on Sunday when I got home.

Either tonight or tomorrow, I’ll post finished photos of my Print ‘o the Wave.

§ One Response to It’s good to be home

  • Em says:

    I’m in love with that Ella Rae stuff, the color you got is so pretty. And I still can’t believe you stuck it out through our concert, usually people don’t willingly go to those.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s good to be home at Wileycomma.

meta

