Scrappy

March 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’ve been crocheting on this little blanket for a while now. Just to practice and to use up my pretty sock yarn of which I always have extra. I have shorter feet and my (huge) calves start sooner, so knit shorter legs and feet of my socks. Mostly though, I just like using my mother’s little crochet hook. It says 3 on it, so I’m not sure what that actually means, but it might be around 2-3mm. Raveled

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scrappy at Wileycomma.

meta

