blue cheese!

August 3, 2009 § 1 Comment


On Ravelry.

I’ve also started a sweater, that I have yet to photograph, based on Elizabeth Zimmermann’s seamless yoke sweater in Knitting Without Tears. It’s just a tube of gray at the moment, so you’re not missing much.

This is just a quick update because I’ll be going to Wonder Why Alpaca Farm momentarily. I’m really excited, but it’s bittersweet because this will probably be the last chance I’ll have to meet up with everyone before I go back to school on the 24th. I’ll most likely be missing the Michigan Fiber Fest because I’ll be driving home from Oklahoma that weekend. Giant bummer. I need to be saving my money anyway.

See you tomorrow, hopefully with photos of the farm, if the weather cooperates!

§ One Response to blue cheese!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading blue cheese! at Wileycomma.

meta

