for the soon-to-be newlyweds

June 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

I knitted these cloths for Kristy and her fiance Mike. I used Schachenmayr nomotta Cotton Eco Color with US 5s. Details on the ravelry page.

They’ll be getting married on Saturday. Since I’m in the wedding party, the end of this week is going to be hectic. We’re going to try to go get our nails done on Thursday, but I work that morning. Friday will be set-up day and rehearsal dinner. Saturday will start out early with hair at 8 am, ceremony at 2, and the reception and dinner following. I’m already tired thinking about it. A teammate of Kristy’s will be the photographer, but I think I’ll still try to get in a few photos with my camera.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading for the soon-to-be newlyweds at Wileycomma.

meta

