Looks like I need a Plan B

September 7, 2010 § 1 Comment

Intuitive is finished. So much for keeping me occupied in class. I think it’s time to cast on for a pair of vanilla handspun socks for classes!

Tomorrow I’ll be busy nearly all day long with classes starting at 9am, a KSI meeting, and then one more night class that runs from 7-9:25. It’s a good thing I have a few hour or two breaks between most of everything.

§ One Response to Looks like I need a Plan B

  • oooooh! I love it!

    I am adding it to my Rav list. I need a new hat pattern. Maybe I should use your handspun for this.

    BTW, you look totally adorable with that hat. Even with the camera covering your face <3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Looks like I need a Plan B at Wileycomma.

meta

