school trip

November 16, 2010 § 2 Comments

C and I went to Chicago for a school trip this past weekend. We had a great time, even though it was really disorganized because the person in charge was unable to go at the last minute. I love Chicago, but I don’t think I could live there very long. Once it got dark out, my non-city self was a touch freaked out. I think it was mostly because we didn’t know how to get anywhere (the train station). I would have been much more comfortable had we had anyone who knew the city with us.

§ 2 Responses to school trip

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading school trip at Wileycomma.

meta

